Cumann Peile Teach Mealóg Sráid Singe

NEWS

CLUB MEMBERSHIP

RESULTS

Go Ahead Adult Football League Division Seven
Sunday 23rd June, 2024
Stars of Erin 4-20 VS 1-11 Templeogue Synge Street
Go Ahead Adult Football League Division Five
Sunday 23rd June, 2024
Templeogue Synge Street 2-11 VS 0-12 St Brendans
Go Ahead Adult Football League Division Three
Saturday 22nd June, 2024
Templeogue Synge Street 1-12 VS 1-10 Castleknock
Go Ahead Adult Football League Division Ten South
Thursday 20th June, 2024
Geraldine P. Moran 1-14 VS 1-12 Templeogue Synge Street
Go Ahead Adult Football League Division Three
Wednesday 19th June, 2024
Clann Mhuire 1-7 VS 2-15 Templeogue Synge Street
Go Ahead Adult Football League Division Seven
Tuesday 18th June, 2024
Templeogue Synge Street 2-12 VS 4-11 St Annes
View All Results

FIXTURES

Go Ahead Junior 6 South All County Football Championship Group 2
Sunday 22nd September, 2024
Naomh Olaf VS Templeogue Synge Street
Sunday 08th September, 2024
Templeogue Synge Street VS St James Gaels An Caislean
Sunday 25th August, 2024
Bye VS Templeogue Synge Street
Monday 12th August, 2024
Templeogue Synge Street VS Stars of Erin
Go Ahead Junior 2 All County Football Championship Group 4
Sunday 11th August, 2024
Templeogue Synge Street VS St Marys S
Go Ahead Senior 2 Club Football Championship Group 3
Saturday 10th August, 2024
Templeogue Synge Street VS St Marys S
View All Fixtures

Website redevelopment sponsored by Allianz

Facebook