Cumann Peile Teach Mealóg Sráid Singe

RECENT NEWS

CLUB MEMBERSHIP

RESULTS

Minor Football League Division Three
Wednesday 10th July, 2024
Templeogue Synge Street 7-12 VS 1-1 Kilmacud Crokes
Go Ahead Adult Football League Division Three
Saturday 06th July, 2024
Templeogue Synge Street - VS - St Judes
Go Ahead Adult Football League Division Ten South
Thursday 04th July, 2024
St Brigids 3-15 VS 1-2 Templeogue Synge Street
Go Ahead Adult Football League Division Three
Wednesday 03rd July, 2024
Trinity Gaels 0-7 VS 4-10 Templeogue Synge Street
Go Ahead Adult Football League Division Seven
Tuesday 02nd July, 2024
Templeogue Synge Street 1-10 VS 5-10 St Marys S
Go Ahead Adult Football League Division Five
Tuesday 02nd July, 2024
St Patricks (D) 1-9 VS 1-9 Templeogue Synge Street
View All Results

FIXTURES

Go Ahead Ireland Junior 6 South All County Football Championship Group 2
Sunday 06th October, 2024
Templeogue Synge Street VS Ballyfermot De Salle
Sunday 22nd September, 2024
Naomh Olaf VS Templeogue Synge Street
Sunday 08th September, 2024
Templeogue Synge Street VS St James Gaels An Caislean
Sunday 25th August, 2024
Bye VS Templeogue Synge Street
Monday 12th August, 2024
Templeogue Synge Street VS Stars of Erin
Go Ahead Ireland Junior 2 All County Football Championship Group 4
Sunday 11th August, 2024
Templeogue Synge Street VS St Marys S
View All Fixtures

Website redevelopment sponsored by Allianz

Facebook