Cumann Peile Teach Mealóg Sráid Singe

RECENT NEWS

CLUB MEMBERSHIP

RESULTS

Minor Football League Division Three South
Sunday 24th March, 2019
Templeogue Synge Street 1-11 VS 2-11 Ballyboden St Endas
Sunday 10th March, 2019
Clanna Gael-Fontenoy 1-3 VS 6-14 Templeogue Synge Street
Adult Football League Division Nine
Sunday 03rd March, 2019
Trinity Gaels 2-13 VS 1-3 Templeogue Synge Street
Adult Football League Division Five
Sunday 03rd March, 2019
St Maurs 0-5 VS 2-14 Templeogue Synge Street
Adult Football League Division One
Sunday 03rd March, 2019
St Judes 2-11 VS 0-6 Templeogue Synge Street
Minor Football League Division Three South
Sunday 24th February, 2019
Templeogue Synge Street 1-14 VS 3-9 St Brigids
View All Results

FIXTURES

Adult Football League Division One
Wednesday 26th June, 2019
Templeogue Synge Street VS Lucan Sarsfields
Adult Football League Division Five
Tuesday 25th June, 2019
St Oliver Plunketts ER VS Templeogue Synge Street
Adult Football League Division One
Wednesday 19th June, 2019
St Maurs VS Templeogue Synge Street
Adult Football League Division Five
Tuesday 18th June, 2019
Templeogue Synge Street VS Ballymun Kickhams
Sunday 09th June, 2019
Ballyboden St Endas VS Templeogue Synge Street
Adult Football League Division One
Saturday 08th June, 2019
Thomas Davis VS Templeogue Synge Street
View All Fixtures

Website redevelopment sponsored by Allianz

Facebook