Cumann Peile Teach Mealóg Sráid Singe

RECENT NEWS

CLUB MEMBERSHIP

RESULTS

Under 19 D Football Championship Final
Wednesday 14th December, 2022
Templeogue Synge Street 1-11 VS 0-6 Na Fianna
Under 19 D Football Championship Semi Final
Sunday 04th December, 2022
Erin Go Bragh 0-5 VS 1-12 Templeogue Synge Street
Under 19 D Football Championship Quarter Final
Sunday 27th November, 2022
Templeogue Synge Street 2-12 VS 0-12 Fingallians
Under 21 C Football Championship
Saturday 26th November, 2022
St Brigids 1-8 VS 2-11 Templeogue Synge Street
Under 19 D Football Championship Group 3
Sunday 20th November, 2022
Templeogue Synge Street 2-11 VS 3-6 Scoil Ui Chonaill
Under 21 C Football Championship
Saturday 19th November, 2022
Templeogue Synge Street 2-8 VS 0-13 Fingallians
View All Results

FIXTURES

Go Ahead Junior 6 South All County Football Championship G1
Sunday 10th October, 2021
Templeogue Synge Street VS St James Gaels An Caislean
Go Ahead Junior 4 All County Football Championship Group 1
Sunday 10th October, 2021
Templeogue Synge Street VS Na Fianna
Go Ahead Junior 1 All County Football Championship Group 3
Sunday 10th October, 2021
Templeogue Synge Street VS St Brigids
Go Ahead Senior 2 Club Football Championship Group 3
Saturday 09th October, 2021
Fingallians VS Templeogue Synge Street
Go Ahead Junior 4 All County Football Championship Group 1
Tuesday 05th October, 2021
Naomh Olaf VS Templeogue Synge Street
Minor Football Championship E South Group 1
Sunday 03rd October, 2021
Thomas Davis VS Templeogue Synge Street
View All Fixtures

Website redevelopment sponsored by Allianz

Facebook