Cumann Peile Teach Mealóg Sráid Singe

RECENT NEWS

CLUB MEMBERSHIP

RESULTS

Minor Football League Division Three South
Wednesday 24th April, 2019
Templeogue Synge Street 0-11 VS 1-11 St Catherines
Junior 4 All County Football Championship Group 1
Sunday 14th April, 2019
Raheny 4-8 VS 0-7 Templeogue Synge Street
Junior 1 All County Football Championship Group 1
Sunday 14th April, 2019
Templeogue Synge Street 1-6 VS 1-4 St Peregrines
Senior 2 Football Championship Group 2
Saturday 13th April, 2019
Naomh Mearnog 0-8 VS 0-13 Templeogue Synge Street
Minor Football League Division Three South
Sunday 07th April, 2019
Castleknock 3-11 VS 1-7 Templeogue Synge Street
Adult Football League Division Nine
Sunday 31st March, 2019
Templeogue Synge Street 1-10 VS 6-17 Cuala
View All Results

FIXTURES

Adult Football League Division One
Wednesday 17th July, 2019
Templeogue Synge Street VS Ballinteer St Johns
Adult Football League Division Five
Tuesday 16th July, 2019
Ballinteer St Johns VS Templeogue Synge Street
Sunday 07th July, 2019
Templeogue Synge Street VS O Dwyers
Adult Football League Division One
Saturday 06th July, 2019
St Vincents VS Templeogue Synge Street
Wednesday 26th June, 2019
Templeogue Synge Street VS Lucan Sarsfields
Adult Football League Division Five
Tuesday 25th June, 2019
St Oliver Plunketts ER VS Templeogue Synge Street
View All Fixtures

Website redevelopment sponsored by Allianz

Facebook