Cumann Peile Teach Mealóg Sráid Singe

RECENT NEWS

CLUB MEMBERSHIP

RESULTS

Adult Football League Division One
Wednesday 19th June, 2019
St Maurs 1-13 VS 2-9 Templeogue Synge Street
Adult Football League Division Five
Tuesday 18th June, 2019
Templeogue Synge Street 4-23 VS 1-3 Ballymun Kickhams
Tuesday 11th June, 2019
Ballyboden St Endas 1-11 VS 3-21 Templeogue Synge Street
Adult Football League Division Nine
Sunday 09th June, 2019
Erins Isle 2-10 VS 3-11 Templeogue Synge Street
Adult Football League Division One
Saturday 08th June, 2019
Thomas Davis 2-14 VS 2-12 Templeogue Synge Street
Adult Football League Division Nine
Sunday 26th May, 2019
Templeogue Synge Street 1-4 VS 5-8 Skerries Harps
View All Results

FIXTURES

Senior 2 Football Championship Group 2
Friday 13th September, 2019
Erins Isle VS Templeogue Synge Street
Adult Football League Division Nine
Sunday 01st September, 2019
Templeogue Synge Street VS Erin Go Bragh
Adult Football League Division Five
Sunday 01st September, 2019
Thomas Davis 1 VS Templeogue Synge Street
Adult Football League Division One
Saturday 31st August, 2019
St Oliver Plunketts ER VS Templeogue Synge Street
Adult Football League Division Nine
Sunday 18th August, 2019
St Finians (S) VS Templeogue Synge Street
Adult Football League Division Five
Sunday 18th August, 2019
Thomas Davis 2 VS Templeogue Synge Street
View All Fixtures

Website redevelopment sponsored by Allianz

Facebook