Cumann Peile Teach Mealóg Sráid Singe

RECENT NEWS

CLUB MEMBERSHIP

RESULTS

Junior A Football Championship
Sunday 23rd April, 2017
St Monicas 2-6 VS 0-15 Templeogue Synge Street
Minor Football League Division Three South
Sunday 09th April, 2017
Templeogue Synge Street 1-15 VS 2-7 St Annes
Adult Football League Division Nine
Sunday 02nd April, 2017
Templeogue Synge Street 1-13 VS 2-8 Clontarf
Adult Football League Division Five
Sunday 02nd April, 2017
Ballyboden St Endas 0-14 VS 3-6 Templeogue Synge Street
Adult Football League Division Two
Saturday 01st April, 2017
Whitehall Colmcille 0-8 VS 0-8 Templeogue Synge Street
Sheridan Cup Group One
Sunday 26th March, 2017
Castleknock - VS - Templeogue Synge Street
View All Results

FIXTURES

Adult Football League Division Two
Saturday 15th July, 2017
Naomh Mearnog VS Templeogue Synge Street
Wednesday 12th July, 2017
Templeogue Synge Street VS Naomh Olaf
Minor Football League Division Three South
Sunday 09th July, 2017
Templeogue Synge Street VS St Marys S
Thursday 06th July, 2017
Naomh Fionnbarra VS Templeogue Synge Street
Adult Football League Division Five
Sunday 02nd July, 2017
Ballinteer St Johns VS Templeogue Synge Street
Adult Football League Division Two
Saturday 01st July, 2017
Na Fianna VS Templeogue Synge Street
View All Fixtures

Website redevelopment sponsored by Allianz

Facebook