Cumann Peile Teach Mealóg Sráid Singe

RECENT NEWS

CLUB MEMBERSHIP

RESULTS

Adult Football League Division Two
Wednesday 13th June, 2018
Naomh Mearnog 0-15 VS 1-7 Templeogue Synge Street
Adult Football League Division Five
Tuesday 12th June, 2018
St Brendans 0-11 VS 2-10 Templeogue Synge Street
Adult Football League Division Nine
Thursday 07th June, 2018
Templeogue Synge Street 2-10 VS 2-15 St Judes
Adult Football League Division Two
Wednesday 06th June, 2018
Templeogue Synge Street 6-20 VS 1-6 Ballyboughal
Adult Football League Division Five
Tuesday 05th June, 2018
Templeogue Synge Street 2-14 VS 4-14 Round Towers (C)
Adult Football League Division Nine
Thursday 31st May, 2018
Clann Mhuire 5-17 VS 1-15 Templeogue Synge Street
View All Results

FIXTURES

Adult Football League Division Nine
Sunday 26th August, 2018
St Vincents VS Templeogue Synge Street
Adult Football League Division Five
Sunday 26th August, 2018
Lucan Sarsfields VS Templeogue Synge Street
Adult Football League Division Nine
Sunday 19th August, 2018
Templeogue Synge Street VS Raheny
Adult Football League Division Five
Sunday 19th August, 2018
Templeogue Synge Street VS Ballinteer St Johns
Adult Football League Division Nine
Thursday 02nd August, 2018
Ballyfermot De Salle VS Templeogue Synge Street
Adult Football League Division Two
Wednesday 01st August, 2018
Raheny VS Templeogue Synge Street
View All Fixtures

Website redevelopment sponsored by Allianz

Facebook