Cumann Peile Teach Mealóg Sráid Singe

RECENT NEWS

CLUB MEMBERSHIP

RESULTS

Under 19 D Football Championship Group 3
Sunday 20th November, 2022
Templeogue Synge Street 2-11 VS 3-6 Scoil Ui Chonaill
Sunday 06th November, 2022
Craobh Chiarain 1-8 VS 3-10 Templeogue Synge Street
Go Ahead Adult Football League Division Four
Saturday 29th October, 2022
Templeogue Synge Street - VS - St Vincents
Under 19 D Football Championship Group 3
Sunday 23rd October, 2022
Templeogue Synge Street 1-14 VS 1-8 Na Fianna
Go Ahead Adult Football League Division Nine
Sunday 16th October, 2022
Templeogue Synge Street 3-15 VS 1-8 Clanna Gael-Fontenoy
Go Ahead Adult Football League Division Two
Saturday 15th October, 2022
St Annes 1-13 VS 3-12 Templeogue Synge Street
View All Results

FIXTURES

Go Ahead Junior 6 South All County Football Championship G1
Sunday 10th October, 2021
Templeogue Synge Street VS St James Gaels An Caislean
Go Ahead Junior 4 All County Football Championship Group 1
Sunday 10th October, 2021
Templeogue Synge Street VS Na Fianna
Go Ahead Junior 1 All County Football Championship Group 3
Sunday 10th October, 2021
Templeogue Synge Street VS St Brigids
Go Ahead Senior 2 Club Football Championship Group 3
Saturday 09th October, 2021
Fingallians VS Templeogue Synge Street
Go Ahead Junior 4 All County Football Championship Group 1
Tuesday 05th October, 2021
Naomh Olaf VS Templeogue Synge Street
Minor Football Championship E South Group 1
Sunday 03rd October, 2021
Thomas Davis VS Templeogue Synge Street
View All Fixtures

Website redevelopment sponsored by Allianz

Facebook