Cumann Peile Teach Mealóg Sráid Singe

RECENT NEWS

CLUB MEMBERSHIP

RESULTS

Adult Football League Division Two
Saturday 15th July, 2017
Naomh Mearnog 1-15 VS 3-9 Templeogue Synge Street
Wednesday 12th July, 2017
Templeogue Synge Street 1-10 VS 1-14 Naomh Olaf
Minor Football League Division Three South
Sunday 09th July, 2017
Templeogue Synge Street 3-11 VS 6-10 St Marys S
Wednesday 05th July, 2017
Naomh Fionnbarra 1-6 VS 2-15 Templeogue Synge Street
Adult Football League Division Two
Wednesday 28th June, 2017
Templeogue Synge Street 2-13 VS 2-17 Ballinteer St Johns
Minor Football League Division Three South
Sunday 25th June, 2017
Templeogue Synge Street 5-9 VS 2-9 St Patricks (P)
View All Results

FIXTURES

Adult Football League Division Nine
Sunday 10th September, 2017
Kilmacud Crokes VS Templeogue Synge Street
Adult Football League Division Five
Sunday 10th September, 2017
Templeogue Synge Street VS Raheny
Adult Football League Division Two
Saturday 09th September, 2017
Templeogue Synge Street VS St Annes
Adult Football League Division Nine
Sunday 27th August, 2017
Templeogue Synge Street VS Clann Mhuire
Adult Football League Division Five
Sunday 27th August, 2017
Templeogue Synge Street VS Erins Isle
Adult Football League Division Two
Saturday 26th August, 2017
Templeogue Synge Street VS Scoil Ui Chonaill
View All Fixtures

Website redevelopment sponsored by Allianz

Facebook