Cumann Peile Teach Mealóg Sráid Singe

RECENT NEWS

CLUB MEMBERSHIP

RESULTS

Adult Football League Division Two
Saturday 29th July, 2017
St Patricks (D) 5-13 VS 1-10 Templeogue Synge Street
Wednesday 26th July, 2017
Templeogue Synge Street 3-11 VS 4-2 Fingal Ravens
Adult Football League Division Five
Sunday 16th July, 2017
Templeogue Synge Street - VS - St Peregrines
Adult Football League Division Two
Saturday 15th July, 2017
Naomh Mearnog 1-15 VS 3-9 Templeogue Synge Street
Wednesday 12th July, 2017
Templeogue Synge Street 1-10 VS 1-14 Naomh Olaf
Adult Football League Division Five
Tuesday 11th July, 2017
Templeogue Synge Street 6-16 VS 0-3 Naomh Mearnog
View All Results

FIXTURES

Adult Football League Division Nine
Sunday 10th September, 2017
Kilmacud Crokes VS Templeogue Synge Street
Adult Football League Division Five
Sunday 10th September, 2017
Templeogue Synge Street VS Raheny
Adult Football League Division Two
Saturday 09th September, 2017
Templeogue Synge Street VS St Annes
Adult Football League Division Five
Friday 25th August, 2017
Templeogue Synge Street VS Erins Isle
Adult Football League Division Two
Wednesday 23rd August, 2017
Na Fianna VS Templeogue Synge Street
View All Fixtures

Website redevelopment sponsored by Allianz

Facebook